Brookings County & City Joint Jurisdiction Committee

Brookings County & City Joint Jurisdiction Committee Charter

Members:

Mary Kidwiler - kidwiler@swiftel.net
City Council representative

Ope Neimeyer – bopn@brookings.net
City Council representative

Lee Ann Pierce – lpierce@brookingscountysd.gov
County Commission representative

Mike Bartley – mbartley@brookingscountysd.gov
County Commission representative

Robert Hill – rhill@brookingscountysd.gov
Brookings County Development Director

Mike Struck – mstruck@cityofbrookings.org
Brookings City Community Development Director

Steve Meyer – smeyer@swiftel-bmu.com
Brookings Municipal Utilities representative

Al Heuton – adheuton@gmail.com
At-Large member

Scott Mohror – scottm@bannerassociates.com
At-Large member

Duane Knutson – dgknutson@live.com
Township representative

Robert Hexum – rlhexum@gmail.com
Township representative

Greg Fargen – greg@ebankstar.com
City Planning & Zoning Commission representative

Darrell Nelson – baddad@itctel.com
County Planning & Zoning Commission representative