News Flash


Posted on: January 2, 2019

Brookings County Officials Sworn In

Three Commissioners, the Register of Deeds, the Sheriff and the States Attorney for Brookings County were sworn in this morning at the January 2, 2019 Brookings County Commission meeting. The Board also appointed Commissioner Mike Bartley as Chairperson and Commissioner Larry Jensen as Vice Chairperson of the County Commission for 2019.

Commissioner Angela Boersma
Picture of Commissioner Angela Boersma Swearing In

Commissioner Larry Jensen
Picture of Commissioner Larry Jensen Swearing In

Commissioner Lee Ann Pierce
Picture of Commissioner Lee Ann Pierce Swearing In

Register of Deeds Beverly Chapman
Picture of Register of Deeds Beverly Chapman Swearing In

Sheriff Martin Stanwick
Picture of Sheriff Martin Stanwick Swearing In

States Attorney Dan Nelson
Picture of States Attorney Dan Nelson Swearing In

Facebook Twitter Email