News Flash


Posted on: January 5, 2021

2021 Oaths of Office

This morning at the first Brookings County Commission meeting of 2021, four of our elected officials were sworn in by the honorable Judge Stoltenburg.  They are:

Commissioner Mike Bartley, Commissioner Ryan Krogman, Finance Officer Lori Schultz, State's Attorney Dan Nelson

Congratulations, folks, and thank you for your service to our county!

Picture of Commissioner Mike Bartley's Oath of OfficeCommissioner Mike Bartley

Picture of Commissioner Ryan Krogman's Oath of OfficeCommissioner Ryan Krogman

Finance Officer Lori Schultz

Picture of State's Attorney Dan Nelson's oath of officeState's Attorney Dan Nelson

Facebook Twitter Email

Other News in Home