Precinct Maps

In 2021 voting districts were updated due to census numbers. The map below shows the updated districts in Brookings County. Brookings County is now in Districts 7 and 8. Another update is the Township and City of Aurora are now in District 7.

Brookings County District Map

Brookings County District & Precinct

Brookings City Voter Precinct Map

These maps show the layout of voting precincts in Brookings County and the City of Brookings. However, Brookings County utilizes Vote Centers that allow citizens who are registered to vote to do so at any polling location. Click here to learn more about Vote Centers in Brookings County.